Select Page

Magic on the Rise Download


Category: Tags: , , ,


Digital (downloadable) Version of the CD

Track list:

  • Magic on the Rise
  • Author of the Song
  • Follow Your Dreams
  • About You
  • Angel in the Movies
  • Truest Love
  • Good Dream
  • Fallen for That
  • News
  • Look in Your Eyes


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Magic on the Rise Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *